Creekstone Benefits

About US

Knowledge. Experience. Community.


In 2005, President and Founder, Tiffany Geiger started Creekstone Benefits with the goal of having an agency that offered each client the service and experience that they deserved.   With over 20 year of personal experience in the insurance industry she had seen smaller businesses and families take the back seat to the mega-client.  Creekstone benefits was going to be different… and it is!

We take the time to listen to all of our clients needs and form the best possible benefits strategy for each client. Our services are FREE to you, the client.

Creekstone Benefits is a proud member of:


Health Care Reform

On March 23, 2010, President Obama signed a comprehensive health reform into law, the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (PPACA or ACA).  Since then, all of us at Creekstone Benefits have been studying the law and trying to help our clients transition into the new health care system as smoothly as possible. We are certified to assist individuals and small groups to help navigate the coverages offered on and off of the Marketplace. We will work with you to make sure you are compliant with the law and understand the changes. We've compiled some resource information about Health Care Reform. Explore to learn more, and feel free to call us with questions and concerns.


Our Staff


President and founder

Tiffany Geiger

Tiffany  started working in the health insurance industry in 1991. She graduated from Otterbein University in 1996 with a degree in Business Organization Communications. 

Tiffany has extensive experience with group and individual health, life and ancillary products.  Over the years she has worked in various rolls include, customer service, quality assurance for an HMO, a company specializing in self funding and as a brokerage manager.  In 2005 she started Creekstone Benefits to focus on benefits for employers with less than 100 employees. Tiffany takes great pride in being active in the community where she works and calls home. In her downtime, she enjoys learning about wine, way too much about wine sometimes!  She also enjoys hiking, traveling and spending time relaxing with family. 



Business Organization Communications, 1996


Community Affiliations

  • Granville Chamber of Commerce Board Member

  • Girl Scout Troop Co Leader for a troop from Johnstown

  • President of the Alexandria Garden Club

  • Otterbein University Alumni Council Member

  • President of Tau Epsilon Mu Alumni Assoc



benefits specialist

Bud Fassnacht

Bud joined the Creekstone Benefits LLC team in 2011 as a Benefits Specialist. He specializes on long-term benefit strategies, and customer service for businesses as well as individuals and families. 

After graduating from Otterbein University with a degree in Psychology, Bud began his career as a health insurance agent.   He has a passion for helping navigate the constantly changing health insurance industry.



Psychology, 1999


Community Affiliations

  • Downtown Johnstown Inc Organizational and Design/Economic Committees

  • New Albany Chamber Membership Committee

  • Pataskala Chamber

  • Alexandria Business Council

  • Pataskala United Way Grassroots




medicare guru

Colleen Geiger

Colleen joined Creekstone Benefits in 2008 after retiring from the United States Postal Service.  She and her husband live on a grain and livestock farm in Alexandria and raise Scottish Highland cattle.

She specializes in Medicare for individuals 65 and over and for persons on Medicare Disability. She is licensed with several different companies for Medicare Supplement Plans, Medicare Advantage Plans and Medicare Prescription Drug Plans.

Colleen enjoys hiking in the Smoky Mountains, gardening, and relaxing on their deck with family and friends overlooking the Scottish Highland Cattle and the lake.


Community Affiliations

  • Board of Zoning Appeals for St. Albans Township

  • Alexandria Fun Days, our local festival

  • Alexandria Garden Club

  • Active member of the Alexandria United Methodist Church

  • Northridge School Board 1983-1999